Introducing the Orbitax International Tax Platform, a revolutionary suite of integrated tax solutions including research, compliance, calculations, entity management and charting. Find out more.

Vanuatu Tax News

OECD Publishes Exchange of Information Compliance Ratings for Nine Jurisdictions
Aug 01, 2019
OECD Publishes Revenue Statistics in Asian and Pacific Economies
Jul 26, 2019
EU Council Conclusions Published on the Revised List of Non-Cooperative Jurisdictions
Mar 29, 2019
EU Economic and Financial Affairs Council Decides to Add Ten Additional Jurisdictions to Non-Cooperative List
Mar 13, 2019
Switzerland Consulting on Automatic Exchange of Finance Account Information with 18 States and Territories
Dec 11, 2018
Mutual Assistance Convention in Force for Kuwait and Vanuatu
Dec 03, 2018
Kuwait and Vanuatu Deposit Ratification Instruments for Mutual Assistance Convention
Sep 07, 2018
Kazakhstan and Vanuatu Sign Multilateral Agreement on Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information
Jul 02, 2018
Vanuatu Signs Mutual Assistance Convention
Jun 25, 2018
Multiple Countries Committed to Joining BEPS Inclusive Framework
Dec 07, 2017
TIEA between South Korea and Vanuatu has Entered into Force
Dec 07, 2017
TIEA between San Marino and Vanuatu has Entered into Force
Aug 08, 2017
New Zealand TIEAs with Anguilla, Bahamas, British Virgin Islands, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Turks and Caicos Islands, and Vanuatu in Force
Jul 03, 2017
OECD Publishes Results of Fast-Track Review Process for Tax Transparency
Jun 30, 2017
Sweden's TIEAs with the U.A.E. and Vanuatu to Enter into Force
Mar 09, 2017
TIEA between Denmark and Vanuatu in Force
Feb 01, 2017
OECD Publishes Peer Review Reports on Transparency and Information Exchange for 17 Jurisdictions
Nov 09, 2016
World Bank Publishes Global Corruption Survey Data in Relation to Taxation, Licensing and Other Areas of Doing Business
Aug 22, 2016
Panama, Bahrain, Lebanon, Nauru and Vanuatu Commit to Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information
May 10, 2016
TIEA between Ireland and Vanuatu has Entered into Force
Mar 11, 2015