background image
OECD Releases Seven New Transfer Pricing Country Profiles — Orbitax Tax News & Alerts

The OECD has announced the publication of new transfer pricing country profiles for Costa Rica, Greece, Republic of Korea, Panama, Seychelles, South Africa, and Turkey. In addition, the information contained in Singapore’s profile has been updated. The country profiles are now available for 52 countries and include information on transfer pricing methods, the comparability analysis, intangible property, intra-group services, cost contribution agreements, transfer pricing documentation, administrative approaches to avoiding and resolving disputes, safe harbors and other implementation measures, as well as to what extent the specific national rules follow the OECD Transfer Pricing Guidelines.