background image

Kyrgyzstan, also called as Kyrgyz Republic, is a sovereign state in Central Asia. It is a landlocked country, bordered by Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and China. Its capital and largest city is Bishkek.

Kyrgyzstan currency is the Kyrgyzstani Som (KGS).


ZCIT Corporate Income Tax
FEZ Free Economic Zone
JSC Joint Stock Company
KGS Kyrgyzstani Som
LLC Limited Liability Company
OECD Organization of Economic Co-operation Development
PE Permanent Establishment
SEZ Special Economic Zone
TP Transfer Pricing
VAT Value Added Tax
WHT Withholding Tax